Contact

We personally answer your questions. On this page you find your right contact person.

  • welcome berlin tours GmbH
  • Neue Bahnhofstraße 9-10
  • 10245 Berlin
  • Tel.: 0049 -30 / 44 33 93 - 40
  • Fax: 0049 -30 / 44 33 93 - 39
welcome berlin tours Team

Our Team members – direct contact

  • Wiebke Berger

    Wiebke Berger

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 45
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    wiebke.berger@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Verena  Eschle

    Verena Eschle

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 54
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    verena.eschle@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Susanne Gloeckner

    Susanne Gloeckner

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 33
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    susanne.gloeckner@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Robert Hein

    Robert Hein

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 51
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    robert.hein@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Franziska Köhler

    Franziska Köhler

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 50
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    franziska.koehler@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Christina Matzen

    Christina Matzen

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 53
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    christina.matzen@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Stefanie Paul

    Stefanie Paul

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 55
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    stefanie.paul@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Polina Simon

    Polina Simon

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 52
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    polina.simon@welcomeberlintours.de

Our Team Members – Accounts / Management

  • Tobias Boeck

    Tobias Boeck

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 14
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 36
    tobias.boeck@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Uwe Flügel

    Uwe Flügel

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 43
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 36
    uwe.fluegel@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Mandy Petrasch

    Mandy Petrasch

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 16
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 36
    mandy.petrasch@welcomeberlintours.de
  • Diana Rau

    Diana Rau

    Tel.
    030 / 44 33 93 - 13
    Fax
    030 / 44 33 93 - 39
    buchhaltung@welcomeberlintours.de
Checklist
no items added to the Checklist
News & Newsletter
germany-never-sleeps.com has made itself pretty! read news
Register for our newsletter und receive brand-new offers.
Request a quotation

Please use our request from. We will receive a prompt reply.

Contact
  1. 0049 -30 / 44 33 93 - 40
  2. 0049 -30 / 44 33 93 - 39
Accommodations
Tour packages
Program Components